Who We Are

Our team of leading scientists and business leaders are committed to uncovering the full potential of NAD to profoundly improve the way people age.

Scientific Advisory Board

roger kornberg

Roger Kornberg, Ph.D.

Professor of Structural Biology Stanford University

Nobel Prize Winner, Chemistry
Sir John Walker

Sir John Walker FRS, FMedSci

Emeritus Director & Professor MRC Mitochondrial Biology Unit, Cambridge

Nobel Prize Winner, Chemistry
Rudolph Tanzi

Rudolph Tanzi, Ph.D.

Kennedy Professor of Neurology Harvard University

Leading Alzheimer's Researcher, TIME 100 Most Influential 2015
Charles Brenner

Charles Brenner, Ph.D.

Head of Biochemistry University of Iowa

World's Foremost Authority on NAD Metabolism
Rob Beudeker

Dr. Rob Beudeker, Ph.D.

Vice President of Innovation, DSM

Leader in Human Health & Nutrition Innovation
Bruce German

Dr. Bruce German, Ph.D.

Chairman of Food, Nutrition, 
& Health University of California, Davis

Leader in Food, Nutrition, & Wellness Innovation

Leadership Team

Frank Jaksch

Frank Jaksch

Executive Chairman

Rob Fried

Rob Fried

Chief Executive Officer

Kevin Farr

Kevin Farr

Chief Financial Officer

Mark Friedman

Mark Friedman

General Counsel & Secretary

Lisa Bratkovich

Lisa Bratkovich

Chief Marketing Officer

Matthew Roberts

Matthew Roberts

Chief Scientifc Officer and SVP of Innovation

Amy Boileau

Amy Boileau, Ph.D., RD

Vice President of Research 
& Development

Ben Shichman

Ben Shichman

Chief Technology Officer

Jordan Growpack

Jordan Gropack

Vice President of People

Troy Rhonemus

Troy Rhonemus

Executive Vice President

truniagen bottle


Save up to 40%

As low as $30 + FREE U.S. shipping